Come On Dance!

Themes & Variations


Come on Dance! is a new collection of dances, movement songs, and fun with instrument songs by Susie Davies-Splitter and Phil Splitter. Several songs come with both a vocal track and an arrangement track.

Resource Index

  • Hello
  • Beat Street
  • Funga Alafia
  • Move
  • Come on Dance
  • Haida
  • Edna the Elephant
  • The Dinosaur Rock
  • On with the Show
  • My Special Scarf
  • Rainbow Rave
  • Get in the Groove


Materials Included

Print Book + Download Edition - $25.00
- Printed Book / Audio MP3
- Digital Book PDF / Audio MP3

Download Edition Only - $20.00
- Digital Book PDF / Audio MP3

To get your download edition, add this product to your cart. After you go through the checkout process, a download link will appear on the final page. You will also receive an email with a link to your download. If you purchased a printed book you will see a 7-digit alpha-numerical code in your product. Use this code to access your downloads at


Audio: Come On Dance
Audio: Get In the Groove
Audio: Hello
Book: Come On Dance!