Classic Recorder Trios SSA

Themes & Variations

SKU: C40

Classic Recorder Trios includes 20 arrangements of music by Bach, Handel and Mozart for two soprano recorders and an alto recorder.  Regular and transposed alto parts are included - use alto recorder with soprano fingerings.  Easy to Advanced. 

Resource Index

  •  A Classical Theme
  • Andante Grazioso
  • Festal March
  • Chorale
  • Andante
  • Allegro
  • Sarabande
  • Life Let Us Cherish
  • Last Adieu
  • Thanks Be to Thee
  • With Trumpets and Horns
  • He Shall Feed His Flock
  • March
  • Away With Melancholy
  • My Heart Ever Faithful
  • Ode to Music
  • Aria
  • See the Conquering Hero Comes
  • Andante Larghetto
  • Minuet

Materials Included

In the printed product - $20.00
- Printed Book
In the download edition - $18.00
- Digital Book PDF

To get your download edition, add this product to your cart. After you go through the checkout process, a download link will appear on the final page. You will also receive an email with a link to your download. If you purchased a printed book you will see a 7-digit alpha-numerical code in your product. Use this code to access your downloads at


Classic Recorder Trios