Kinder Christmas Collection

Themes & Variations

SKU: 332

Kinder Christmas is a collection of songs ready for your next Christmas concert! Your students will enjoy performing them, and their parents will love watching! This collection includes traditional favorites and original songs: There Was a Little Baby, Ten Little Angels, Teddy Bear Twist, Christmas is a Time to Sing, Rudolph & more! These songs use the words “on this holiday,” so the song can be used in holiday concerts as well as Christmas concerts. You'll find something for everyone!

Resource Index

  • Feliz Navidad
  • Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • Reindeer Love to Boogie
  • There Was a Little Baby
  • Tap, Tap, Tap
  • Let’s Be Jolly
  • Christmas ABC (American)
  • Christmas ABC (Canadian)
  • Gingerbread
  • Teddy Bear Twist
  • I Hear the Bells
  • Ten Little Angels
  • Christmas Dance
  • Rock Around the Christmas Tree
  • Play the Bells to Celebrate


Intended Grades

PreK - Grade 3

Materials Included

Print Book + Download Edtion - $20
- Printed Book
- Digital Book PDF
- Audio mp3s
Download Edition- $18
- Digital Book PDF
- Audio mp3s

To get your download edition, add this product to your cart. After you go through the checkout process, a download link will appear on the final page. You will also receive an email with a link to your download. If you purchased a printed book you will see a 7-digit alpha-numerical code in your product. Use this code to access your downloads at

Songs Include:

1. Feliz Navidad
2. Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer
3. Reindeer Love to Boogie
4. There Was a Little Baby
5. Tap, Tap, Tap
6. Let’s Be Jolly
7. Christmas ABC (American)
8. Christmas ABC (Canadian)
9. Gingerbread
10. Teddy Bear Twist
11. I Hear the Bells
12. Ten Little Angels
13. Christmas Dance
14. Rock Around the Christmas Tree
15. Play the Bells to Celebrate


Book: Kinder Christmas Collection
Audio: Christmas ABCs
Audio: Feliz Navidad
Audio: There Was A Baby
Audio: Teddy Bear Twist
Audio: Tap Tap Tap